Are you ready for your close up?

The lovely people at Art No Cube sent me an email asking if I would  like to be part of an exciting project. There were a fan of my wheatpastes around London and wanted me to be a part of their wheatpaste and photography project called PINCH.

They selected a number of artists from the UK and Brazil and took their photo holding up a board with global co-ordinates to where their piece of work is. Those images will then be pasted up on walls to help raise the question on the legality of street art and how we deal with the urban space around us. Check out their site for more info.

I think its a great project and can’t wait to help paste up my pic around London. Here are a few behind the scenes shots

Leave a Reply

