OMG I think I am having a RAP ATTACK

Way back in the summer of 2013 I created a little project called Rap Attack which was a mix of typography and digital illustration.

Since then my style has evolved a little and I have always been meaning to revisit it in some way. Since I have been getting popular on the Sticker circuit. I thought about making a proper set of stickers that can be purchased. And why not revisit the characters I used in Rap Attack or create new ones.

Here are my first few characters. I tested this out on my instagram page and it went down well so I think I will develop this one further. Hopefully these will be ready by Christmas.

Leave a Reply

