K.O.P tributes

It was a real shock and an honor when my best friend Nikkie Riozzi said she was going to get my recently titled “The Sadness of King Jackson” piece tatted on her. It turned out really great!

photo 1 photo 2

Also around the anniversary of his death I worked on a few new portraits which surprisingly enough got picked up (again) by Michael Jackson World Network which is the largest UK fan site. It was so nice of them to feature me again like that I was not expecting that at all. Its nice that I am getting some positive feedback from what I am putting out into the universe.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

