Print outs and sticky things

OK OK enough of the mellow drama lets get back to work. So I FINALLY got round to getting some prints and stickers done just as a test to see how they would come out. I was impressed with the result and I am please I have chosen this avenue rather than sticking to the t-shirts.

BF_STICKERS_2

The stickers are non gloss vinyl. My first set of stickers were glossy and I didn’t like the glare they gave off.

Prints

The prints are amazing its so different to having them in your hand rather than staring at it for hours on your screen. The paper is 170gms but I think the next set I will try heavier 250 maybe. Will keep you posted.

Special thanks to AMR Signs for the stickers and First Stop Print for the prints.

Leave a Reply

