BAREFACE X NIKKIE RIOZZI

BFXNIKKIERI

So if you have read a few of my posts you would know that I do a lot of work for my dance teacher friend Nikkie.

She wanted some tour material knocked up. So I designed a few posters and viral promo bits and bobs.

Nikkie is a huge Michael Jordan kicks fan. I wanted to create an image that people would identify with her in the same way.

NKRI_web

And now for the posters. Pretty standard Bareface style execution Apart from the first one. Here I started to get back into Photoshop type effects. Was great fun trying to remember all those tutorials from books I read during my art college days. I realised I don’t give Photoshop enough love and must invest time into re-engaging with it.

GF_Teaser_Poster GF_LEEDS_Teaser_Aug31 GF_Mbrough_WEB

Leave a Reply

