Screen printing is the way to go

After I received my first batch of shirts I decided to bite the bullet and get  get a screen print made up. Although its more expensive in the long run it will be more cost effect and gives the best results as these pics show.

I also tried out a different T-shirt stock. I wanted something a bit softer adding to the premium look and feel I am aiming for. After a lot of research Gildan Soft Style came up tops in terms of fabric weight and feel.

(Click image below to view larger)

I am very pleased with the results and now ready to roll out the History of Hip-Hop T-shirt! Now I just need out figure out a promotional campaign…

One thought on “Screen printing is the way to go

Leave a Reply

