GULP!

The response had been really positive! and I we have a clear winner:

So I will get this printed up and a few other to see how it comes out.

Since I signed up to twitter I have been approached by a few printers and finally decided on one after days of deliberation. They advised me on all the processes Screen Printing, DTG (Direct to garment printing) and Vinyl Printing. I knew Screen printing was going to show great results but was intrigued by DTG so I have decided on that. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

