A brand is born

It wasn’t until about 6 months later I made yet another T-shirt for a local dance crew,

Team Mila Dance Crew T-Shirt

and the toxic relationship I was in came to an end so I decided to start vent creatively. I put on my favourite album:

My all time favourite album

 

and stared at a blank piece of paper for about an hour. The Phone rang and I started to doodle…

Bareface logo doodles

The switched on the Mac and got to work…

(Click image below to view larger)

Leave a Reply

